American Heartbreak Radio (2017)

Liner Notes

Eric Saint Nicholas  - vocals, guitars, (piano on "Sister California")
Jeffery Teague - percussion on "Sweet Way", "Sister California", "The Way it Is" and "3:45"
Dennis Holt - percussion on "Raining Blue", "How Many Times", "3:45" and "I Know You"
Dave Francis - bass
Pat Mcgrath - auxiliary guitars on "3:45", "Raining Blue", "How Many Times"
Howard Duck - keys on "Raining Blue", "3:45", and "I Know You"
Kaitlin Connor - keys on "Highway Rhymes" and "Sweet Way", background vocals on "Sweet Way"
Pat Buchanan - electric guitar on "How Many Times"
Paul Nelson - cello

All songs written by Eric Saint Nicholas (ASCAP)
Published by Eric Saint Nicholas Publishing (ASCAP)

"Raining Blue", "3:45", "I Know You", and "How Many Times (love is all)"
recorded at Direct Image Studios in Nashville, TN. "Sweet Way", "Highway Rhymes", "Sister California", "The Way it Is", and "American Heartbreak Radio" recorded at Jenga Studios in Nashville, TN

All songs engineered and mixed by Jeff Zacharski (Jenga Studios in Nashville, TN), assisted by Eric Saint Nicholas, except "Raining Blue", and "How Many Times (Love is All) by Kenny Royster (Direct Image Studios in Nashville, TN)

Mastered by Eric Conn at Independent Mastering in Nashville, TN

Cover photo by Erick Anderson

Cover design by Katerina Matheos & Eric Saint Nicholas